Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - Original Series Soundtrack - Vinyl

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - Original Series Soundtrack - Vinyl

Regular price $24.78 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.78 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: March 22nd . 2024

Get ready to dive headfirst into the neon-soaked . dystopian landscape of Night City with the Edgerunners Vinyl.  This stunning LP includes songs by Franz Ferdinand . Akira Yamaoka . and Marcin Przybylowicz! These vibrant and chaotic tracks will transport you to the iconic Cyberpunk universe created by CD Projekt Red - just don't forget your cyberware.So spin up your turntable . crank out some outlaw jams . and don't miss your chance to grab this incredible collector's item 


The series tells a standalone . 10-episode story about a street kid trying to survive in Night City — a technology and body modification-obsessed city of the future. Having everything to lose . he stays alive by becoming an edgerunner — a mercenary outlaw also known as a cyberpunk.

The original score is composed by Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill series) . Marcin Przybylowicz . and P.T. Adamczyk.



  1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand
  2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka
  3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka
  5. Like a Boy – Akira Yamaoka
  6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka
  8. Into the Fire – Akira Yamaoka
  9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybyłowicz
  10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk
  11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka
  12. Whatever Choom . Like I Give a Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka
  13. Run to the Edge – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
  14. Let You Down – David Podsiadlo

View full details